Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kokomo

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut!

5 rating

Great place for boys and Men's hair. My son loves going here and has had two great stylists. They knew exactly what he wanted and did a thorough consultation. MVP is the way to go when coming here because you walk out looking like one.

5 rating

Totally recommend Stefanie. Great place for boys and mens hair

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Chad W. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut!"

5
Nicole N. | October 3, 2020 Google

" Great place for boys and Men's hair. My son loves going here and has had two great stylists. They k"

5
Nicole N. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Totally recommend Stefanie. Great place for boys and mens hair"

5
Jerrod L. | August 25, 2020 Google

" Most stylists are completely capable of providing a great hair cut. The only negative experience I "

5
Douglas W. | August 8, 2020 Google

" Great experience here!!! Thanks to Kaitlyn for fixing my sons hair after the dad attempt to cut it."

1
Dana T. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Every time I go in there they seem like they?re too busy or don?t have time for another haircut whe"

3
Josh R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Inconsistent hours of operation from google to the app. Idk if they are open or not."

3
Attythegreat 6. | June 7, 2020 Google

" I had a great haircut from Sports clips but the person cutting my hair was cold and wouldn?t speak "

2
Drew s. | June 1, 2020 Google

" It was confusing"

5
Chad R. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Given the current environment with the pandemic and all, they were very accommodating and polite ab"