Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kokomo

5 rating

Katelyn did a great job with my son. He was scared to go get his hair cut but she made him feel comfortable and he enjoyed her talking to him. Thank you Katelyn for making my sons experience a good one.

5 rating
  • 07/23/19
  • Heriberto D. Google

Great Service

4 rating

I love the haircut,Bcoz I get the expected hair style from Madison,She is very good in customer service,I wish to book an appointment from next time before going here.I appreciate your service @madison??

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Amanda S. | August 10, 2019 Facebook

"Katelyn did a great job with my son. He was scared to go get his hair cut but she made him feel comf"

5
Heriberto D. | July 23, 2019 Google

"Great Service"

4
peram n. | July 19, 2019 Google

"I love the haircut,Bcoz I get the expected hair style from Madison,She is very good in customer serv"

5
Laura M. | July 11, 2019 Google

"We had a coupon for a free haircut so I took my 15 yr old son there. The stylist who cut his hair di"

5
Audrianna D. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Great place to get your hair cut for guys"

2
Danielle M. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Made an appointment and they took their time to even get me in, on top of that when it was time for "

1
srikanth v. | April 30, 2019 Google

"First time to sport clips in Kokomo and probably the last time. I waited for more than 10 mins to ge"

1
Angie L. | April 22, 2019 Facebook

"Jess should not be cutting hair without more training. The store manager did her best to fix the cut"

5
Monika B. | April 16, 2019 Facebook

"Becca does absolutely amazing with my 3 year old! I will always request her when we go :)"

5
Lori T. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"Katelyn did a great job cutting our one year old's hair today! She made sure he had a good first exp"