Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kokomo

4 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • GundamDiver G. Google

This place does pretty well most of the time when I get my haircut. (Not always)

1 rating

I always came to this Sport Clips even after the owner quit giving the veterans discount. My last visit a 2? by 3? strip was accidentally cut despite their best efforts it was still obvious. And for all this I got $4 off my bill. I guess being humiliated till it grows back is only worth $10.

1 rating

Checked in on line, said 63 minutes for the boy & 82 minutes for me, showed up & we weren?t on the board. Their solution was to stick us on the end with another hour wait

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

4
GundamDiver G. | November 4, 2019 Google

"This place does pretty well most of the time when I get my haircut. (Not always)"

1
Devin E. | November 3, 2019 Google

"I always came to this Sport Clips even after the owner quit giving the veterans discount. My last vi"

1
roadkill3x | November 2, 2019 Google

"Checked in on line, said 63 minutes for the boy & 82 minutes for me, showed up & we weren?t on the b"

5
Thomas W. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend Ashley she does an amazing job ... Thanks ..!!"

5
Darrell S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Quick and great haircut and service"

4
Jerrod L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Most stylists are completely capable of providing a great hair cut. The only negative experience I h"

1
marcus m. | October 21, 2019 Google

"$20 for just a haircut is a little steep. Add to that it is the worst haircut I have ever received i"

5
Kevin L. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"Awesome my son enjoyed his experience"

1
Samuel W. | September 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ruJt7ptw0s7jTQkBxs1_0A?hrid=aeiSNsEMx0fZuxYU3MeYOQ"

1
anastasia l. | September 22, 2019 Google

"I had made a call/online info request and were told that we could not make an appointment, that we j"